What She Saw

Available in: Paperback, Kindle, Audiobook

What she saw is a novel of psychological suspense that follows a young woman through the terrifying labyrinth of amnesia, where no one is who or what they appear to be. Imagine if you woke up up on a train realized that you don’t know who you are or where you are going. All you know is, you cannot go to the police.

What She Saw is not part of the Forensic Handwriting Mystery series, but Claudia Rose and friends play an important role in unraveling the web of mystery. This later became the prequel for Proof of Life in the Beyond the Veil paranormal series.


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *